04.18.20 | Children's Ministry | by Lauren Shaddix

    For those of you who are comfortable with having your child attend Sunday school, we are now resuming Children's Sunday school every Sunday at 10am!  We will still be providing the weekly online at-home Sunday school lessons, here on our website.   These are designed to get the entire family reading and praying together, so please enjoy!

    Sunday April 19, 2020 

    Moses and the Burning Bush Skit   

    Sunday April 26, 2020 

    Birth of Moses Skit

    Sunday May 3, 2020 

    Baby Moses Saved from Death Skit

    Sunday May 10, 2020 

    Pharaoh's Heart is Hard

    Sunday May 17, 2020

    Israelites Cross the Red Sea Game

    Sunday May 24, 2020 

    Israelites Grumble against Moses DiscussionGame

    Sunday May 31, 2020

    The 10 Commandments Skit Game

    Sunday June 7, 2020

    Samson & Delilah Skit Game

    Sunday June 14th, 2020

    Ruth & Naomi Skit

    Sunday June 21st, 2020

    Nehemiah Protects Game

    Sunday June 28th, 2020

    Noah Builds an ArkGame

    Sunday July 5th, 2020

    Noah Builds an Ark Part 2 Activity

    Sunday July 19th, 2020

    Noah Trusts God's PlanActivity

    Sunday July 26th, 2020

    Tower of Babel Game

    Sunday August 2, 2020

    The Call of Abram Game Skit

    Sunday August 9, 2020

    Esau Sells his Birthright Game

    Sunday August 16, 2020

    Jacob Gets Isaac's Blessing Game 

    Sunday August 23, 2020

    Story of Joseph

    Sunday August 30, 2020

    Fall of Jericho

    Sunday September 6, 2020

    Paul tells us to Obey our Parents

    Sunday September 13, 2020

    Taming our Tongue

    Sunday September 20, 2020

    Slow to become Angry

    Sunday September 27, 2020

    What Does the Bible Say?

    Sunday October 4, 2020

    Fruit of the Spirit

    Back to Articles